Away Calendar

Bhante Bodhidhamma

These are my courses when I am away from Satipanya Buddhist Retreat.

Beginners are welcome on all retreats — Please confirm all dates

Away Calendar 2017

Place Contact Date Comment

Gaia House
West Ogwell
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 6EW

Bookings: 01626 333613

info@gaiahouse.co.uk

Fri 5 May-Sun 14 May

You can come for the first weekend only.

The course is challenging, but easily modulated for beginners.

Sunyata Buddhist Centre,
Snaty,
Sixmilebridge,
Co. Clare,
Ireland

Michael O’Brien

info@sunyatacentre.org

Fri 19 May-Sun 21 May

No previous experience needed.

Arrive by 6pm on Fri.

End after lunch on Mon.

Friends Meeting House
12 Jesus Lane
Cambridge
CB5 8BA

David Brown

davidbrown1000@btinternet.com

Sat 27 May

Arrive 09:30 Finish 17:00

Bring veggie food to share

The Dharma School
149 Ladies Mile Rd.
Brighton BN1 8TB

For enquires, Rosie or Richard

info@bodhigarden.org

Mon 29 May

Arrive 09:30 Finish 17:00

Register online at www.bodhigarden.org from 29th March.

There will be a group walk on Sunday 28 May. Hope you can come.

Pian dei Ciliegi
29028 Ponte dell’ Olio,
(PC) Italy

Gianni Burgazzi

T: 0039 (0) 523 878 948
E: info@piandeiciliegi.it
www.piandeiciliegi.it

Fri 16 Jun-Sun 25 Jun

You can come for the first weekend only.

This course is challenging, but easily modulated for beginners.

Association Terred’Eveil, 8 rue Crébillon
94300 Vincennes, France

Ollivier, Emmanuel
Emmanuelollivier@hotmail.fr

Renée Rousso
renrousso@free.fr

Sat 7 Oct-Sun 8 Oct

Two separate day longs

The new centre, Maison Mudita, in Abländschen

Anne Michel
info@mudita.ch
www.mudita.ch

Fri 13 Oct-Tue 17 Oct

Arrive 1830 Fri.

Finish Tues. 16.00

Can also come for the weekend.

Oxford Retreats
Headington Parish Hall, Dunstan Road
Oxford
OX3 9BY

www.oxfordgaiahouseretreats.co.uk

Sat 21 Oct

Register 09.15   Finish 17.00

Bring veggie food to share.

London Insight
King Alfred School,
149 North End Rd.
London NW11

Louise Kennedy
admin@londoninsight.org

Sun 22 Oct

Arrive 09.30  Finish 17.00

Bring veggie food to share.

Cardiff

 

Tim Blanch blanchtim@gmail.com

Sat 25 Nov

Arrive 09.30  Finish 17.00

Bring veggie food to share.

Liverpool Buddhist Meditation Group

Ursula Haeckel: 0151 427 6668

Sat 9 Dec

Arrive 09.15     Finish 16.30

Bring veggie food to share.

Birmingham
Vihara
Osler St.
B16 9EU

Sayadaw U Ottara Nyana

0121 454 6591 ottama2000@yahoo.co.uk

Sun 10 Dec

Arrive 09.30 Finish 17.00

Bring veggie food to share.

R

Away Calendar 2018

Place Contact Date Comment

Teach Bhride, Tullow, County Carlow
Ireland

Margaret Groome
Tel: 00353 1 282 8199
margaretgroome2@gmail.com

Fri 28 Sep-Sun 30 Sep

Arrive 1830 Friday. Finish 1600 Sunday.

Can also come for a day.