Away Calendar

Bhante Bodhidhamma

These are my courses when I am away from Satipanya Buddhist Retreat.

Beginners are welcome on all retreats — Please confirm all dates

Away Calendar 2018

Place Contact Date Comment

The Malone Studio, Calle de Pelaya 50, 28004 Madrid

Ignacio Duque +34 655 738 607  E. igduque@gmail.com

Sat 14 Apr-Sun 15 Apr

Two day retreats.

Start 09.30 Finish 17.00

Bring veggie food to share.

Gaia House
West Ogwell
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 6EW

Bookings: 01626 333613

info@gaiahouse.co.uk

Fri 4 May-Sat 13 May

You can come for the first weekend only.

The course is challenging, but easily modulated for beginners.

Friends Meeting House, 12 Jesus Lane, Cambridge, CB5 8BA

David Brown <davidbrown1000@btinternet.com>

Sat 26 May

Arrive 09.30 Finish 17.00

Please bring veggie food to share at midday.

The Dharma School
149 Ladies Mile Rd.
Brighton BN1 8TB

Communal Walk on Sunday.

For enquires, Rosie or Richard

info@bodhigarden.org

Mon 28 May

Arrive 09:30 Finish 17:00

Register online at www.bodhigarden.org from 29th March.

There will be a group walk on Sunday 28 May. Hope you can come.

Pian dei Ciliegi
29028 Ponte dell’ Olio,
(PC) Italy

Gianni Burgazzi

T: 0039 (0) 523 878 948
E: info@piandeiciliegi.it
www.piandeiciliegi.it

Fri 15 Jun-Sun 24 Jun

You can come for the first weekend only.

This course is challenging, but easily modulated for beginners.

Teach Bhride, Tullow, County Carlow
Ireland

Margaret Groome
Tel: 00353 1 282 8199
margaretgroome2@gmail.com

Fri 28 Sep-Sun 30 Sep

Arrive 1830 Friday. Finish 1600 Sunday.

Can also come for a day.

Association Terred’Eveil, 8 rue Crébillon
94300 Vincennes, France

DE OBALDIA Gilles gilles2obaldia@gmail.com

Sat 6 Oct-Sun 7 Oct

Two separate day longs

The new centre, Maison Mudita, in Abländschen

Anne Michel
info@mudita.ch
www.mudita.ch

Fri 12 Oct-Tue 16 Oct

Arrive 1830 Fri.

Finish Tues. 16.00

Can also come for the weekend.

Oxford Retreats
Headington Parish Hall, Dunstan Road
Oxford
OX3 9BY

www.oxfordgaiahouseretreats.co.uk

Sat 20 Oct

Register 09.15   Finish 17.00

Bring veggie food to share.

London Insight
King Alfred School,
149 North End Rd.
London NW11

Louise Kennedy
admin@londoninsight.org

Sun 21 Oct

Arrive 09.30  Finish 17.00

Bring veggie food to share.